You can use this tool to send secure messages, including passwords.

Enter your message in the box, and click "Encrypt message".

You will then be given a self-destructing URL, which you can share with your recipient. This URL is deleted after the first view.

Nobody, not even the Always Networks team, can access the data in your message without the URL.

Even if you are using this tool to send things to us, at Always Networks, you must share the link with us.